Index Name

de Francisco, I.


Etxebarria, J.;   Ezquerro, M.P.;   Folcia, C.L.;   Gallastegui, J.A.;   Lub, J.;   Malo, B.;   Nijssen, W.P.M.;   Ortega, J.;   Ros, M.B.;   Wegh, R.T.

Publication Titles

2002: Determination of the second order susceptibility tensor in banana-shaped liquid crystals
2005: Photoisomerizable chiral compounds derived from isosorbide and cinnamic acid

Seiteninfo: Impressum | Last Change 1. Mai 2010 by Volkmar Vill und Ron Zenczykowski

Blättern: Seitenanfang